Before Checkout / Payment : You can cancel by pressing "Delete" button on your cart before checking out. To make changes on your order before checking out of the cart, press the "Edit" button next to the product, you can make changes or re-upload new files to your account from here.
After Check out or payment : Unfortunately, orders cannot be changed once they have been placed. Due to the very swift nature of our business, we process orders as soon as we receive them. No cancellations or refunds are available on orders that have gone to print. In cases your order is not yet in PRINTING status, kindly contact us right away at our customer center so we can assist you if your order didn't go to printing yet.
We are running a gang printing service, meaning we run many print jobs at once. Due to this process we cannot stop or make any changes during a print cycle. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you understand our need to keep our costs at a minimum and our turnaround times fast. This helps us provide you with the best value in the printing industry.